University Center Advisory Board

Advisory Board

University Center Advisory Board

 

University Center Advisory Board Members

Name Board Position Contact Information

Chad Garland

Advisor

cgarland@uccs.edu

Alejandro De Jesus

Advisor

adejesus@uccs.edu

Sam Elliot

Alumni

samueltelliott42@gmail.com

Amandine Habben

Ex-officio

ahabben@uccs.edu

Sylvia Mendez

Non-Student, Faculty

smendez@uccs.edu

Samantha Christainsen

Non-Student, Faculty

schrist3@uccs.edu

Kimberly Reeves

Non-Student, Staff

kreeves2@uccs.edu

Kyle Kight

Student, SGA

kkight@uccs.edu

Stephen Holmes Stephen Holmes

Student, SGA

sholmes3@uccs.edu

Beckie Munoz

Student at Large

beckiemunoz@gmail.com

Cheyenne Griswold

Student, VCAF Appointment

cgriswol@ucc.edu

 

University Center Advisory Board Administrative Documents

Advisory Board of the University Center Bylaws

 

Meeting Minutes